Author Topic: WHat do you think?  (Read 2307 times)

Offline grandprix2plus2

• Mere Mortal
WHat do you think?
« on: Sep 29 2008 - 08:49AM »
Well im a newbie and this is my first time commenting or anything..So here is my story. Its a little long but very weird so here it goes.

So this was probably 2months ago me and my fiance were out in the front yard of my house and across the street there is a big park district with a soccer field that as of 2years or so ago they dug up and redid due to bad drainage and ever since then at dusk if im outside i catch this black figure out of the corner of my eye and when i go to look its gone..I have been chucking this up to me just seeing a shadow or something until this night..

So that night i woke up at midnight or so to grab something to drink and when i got back to Bed i heard something in the garage like someone was grabbing things off the shelf and slamming them back on the shelf keep in mind my Bed backs to the garage..After about a min or so it stopped so i figured it was nothing and i went back to laying down and about 30sec after that i started to hear foot steps comming from the opposite side of my house comming to my room...I knew no one else was up so i waited and as it got to my door the footsteps stopped. I decided enough was enough so i got up to check it out and opened my door and nothing..Just wait its gets even more weird. I started to think what the hell did i eat thats making me tweak out and as soon as i got back in Bed i scene something in my closet swaying back and forth and i got up to look at it and sure enough it was a t-shirt all by itself just swaying and i first thought is my fan on or the a/c and both were off i was 2feet away from it and still going.. I stopped it and closed my closet door and as soon as i hit the Bed i was out like a light.