Author Topic: Questions from Ghost Whisperer  (Read 1691 times)

Offline ghostWhisperer

• Mere Mortal
Questions from Ghost Whisperer
« on: Jul 28 2009 - 07:12PM »
Hey! Thanks for having me!

I'm a producer on Ghost Whisperer the TV show and we had some questions we thought that you might be able to help us out with! Thanks in advance for your responses. We are very interested in your interest and involvement in the spirit world.

* What is it that you want to know about ghosts and the spirit world that
you don't yet know?

* What haven't you seen about the spirit world on tv, in books, or feature
films that you would like to see?

* Why are you hooked into the spirit world?

Thanks for your input and we can't wait for your thoughts!

Offline scaryd

• Apparition
Re: Questions from Ghost Whisperer
« Reply #1 on: Jul 28 2009 - 08:36PM »
Love the show. How did you find our site? I have always been hooked but only recently joined this site and am in the process of learning things. Why? Curiosity, the what I would like to call an intellectual knowledge that there just has to be more then this. I want to know everything, why some spirits stay and others do not ? Are they actually on this plane or is energy leaking over from another plane?(perhaps why they are seen so seldom) I want to know fact from creative deceptions. I want to know people I have lost are still with me and if so how we can communicate. I want to know the difference between Good and evil spirits and what exactly they are seeking or missing. How we can help and in turn if somehow they could help us through some of the trails of life. What is missing ?, I don"t know exactly but can not get enough information. How about a episode in our own Bachelors Grove we have an excellent guide to assist you.!!!! :*:
"Sometimes the Lord quiets the storm, and sometimes he lets the storm rage and calms his child"

Offline Jeepgirlgina

• The All-Seeing One
« Reply #2 on: Jul 28 2009 - 08:46PM »