Author Topic: Around midnight june 6 2008  (Read 2229 times)

Offline Scoobydoo

• Mere Mortal
Around midnight june 6 2008
« on: Jun 06 2008 - 06:21AM »
are these orbs in this picture not sure im new to this stuff

Offline Ghost1

• Supreme Overlord
  • Boo
    • Bachelor's Grove
RE: Around midnight june 6 2008
« Reply #1 on: Jun 06 2008 - 08:09AM »
Nice dark picture...a night time pic from there.............  Yeah those are Orb's, but there environmental Orb's and not paranormal.  They are caused from dust/moisture even bugs reflecting off the flash from the camera.

I would like to see the rest of the pic's though, I'll go through them and see if you caught any thing.

Here is a link to a post called "Everything you ever wanted to know about Orbs"  If your new to this you might want to read this.  http://www.bachelors-grove.com/bgf/index.php?topic=144.0
Always remember.........Just because you have never seen something, does not mean that something does not exist.

Offline BobbyBuka

• * Banned *
  • Mere Mortal
« Reply #2 on: Jun 06 2008 - 10:32AM »
HEY - today is June 6th.....

so Scooby - you were at Bachelor's Grove at midnight last night?  (I mean, basically you were there 9 and a half hours ago?)

I've got to assume you had no problem with cops at all...where did you park?

EDIT:  ok wait, I'm just assuming that's at BG, but you never actually said that, did you?  I guess when John said "...a night time pic from there..." I just assumed that he meant Bachelor's Grove....

Offline Ghost1

• Supreme Overlord
  • Boo
    • Bachelor's Grove
« Reply #3 on: Jun 06 2008 - 10:42AM »
HEY - today is June 6th.....

so Scooby - you were at Bachelor's Grove at midnight last night?  (I mean, basically you were there 9 and a half hours ago?)

I've got to assume you had no problem with cops at all...where did you park?